2017-2018 Board of Directors

Anita Blomme Pinther, President
President, AP Connect

Kelly Huffstetler, President-Elect
Co-Owner, Realty World Signature Properties

Kacie Fore, Secretary
Government and Community Relations Manager, Duke Energy

Jason Rapuano, Treasurer
Senior Vice President – Loan Officer/Relationship Manager, Paragon Bank


Virginia Anthony
Community Volunteer

Ann Beal
Senior Director of Operations, MedCall, LLC

Brian Berk
Sales Director, Nationwide Insurance

Kevin Ceglowski
Partner, Poyner Spruill LLP

Byron Creech
VP and Treasurer, Martin Marietta

Dan DeLeo (Past President)
Chief Operating Officer, Pool Professionals of the Carolinas

Stacy Dunn
CPA, Financial Consultant

Matt Ferraguto
Client Services Director,
Eckel & Vaughan

Samantha Hatem
Media Contact, Empire Eats & Empire Properties

Matt Littlejohn
Senior Sales Rep – Small Commercial, The Hartford

Elaine Loyack
Director of Community and Public Relations, Delta Dental of North Carolina

Nikki Lyons
Program Consultant/Faith Partnerships, Wake County Human Services

Kelly Miller
Interior Designer, Kelly Brannon Miller Designs

Michael Minotti
Financial Advisor, Edward Jones

Kirk Neely
Indirect Tax Manager, ABB Inc. 

Evan Pushchak
Physician, Wake Emergency Physicians

Chris Roberson
Vice President-IT Strategy & Business Alignment, BB&T

Matt Schanz
Financial Advisor, Cornerstone Wealth Management

Melanie Shekita
Assistant DA, Wake County District Attorneys Office

Amie Sivon
Partner, Ragsdale Liggett PLLC

Lauren Smith
Owner, 18 Restaurant Group

Shonnese Stanback
Attorney, Stanback Law Firm

Caroline Sullivan
Executive Director, NC Business Committee for Education

Brent Townsend
Pediatric Radiologist, Wake Radiology

Lindsay Tripp
Tax Manager, ABB Inc.

Whitney von Haam
Executive Director, Wake County Bar Association