SAFEchild Board of Directors

Pat Wilkins

George Seamen

Anita Pinther

Believe in SAFEchild Campaign Chair
Kim Mattoon

Mike Strother

Eric Belanger Pamela Lietz
Michael Birch Matt Littlejohn
Doug Bretherick Nikki Lyons
Kevin Ceglowski Erica Meyers
Dan DeLeo Dain Mickalities
Ilina Ewin Sal Musarra
Amy Griffin Kirk Neely
Petra Hager Charles Raynal
Samantha Hatem Whitney von Haam
Liz Henderson Carol Wagoner
Kelly Huffstetler Carole Wilson



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>